Faculty/Staff

 

Name Email address Department
Grant, Lisa lgrant@vwsd.org Art
Nettles, Katherine knettles@vwsd.org Art
Strelzoff, Audrey astrelzoff@vwsd.org Art
Blake, Brad bblake@vwsd.org Assistant Prin.
Johnson, Tameka thjohnson@vwsd.org Assistant Prin.
Roby, LaTesha lroby@vwsd.org Assistant Prin.
Baugher, Kathryn kbaugher@vwsd.org Band
Donald, Jeremy jdonald@vwsd.org Band
Kenney, RaShaude rkenney@vwsd.org Band
McElwain, Cody cmcelwain@vwsd.org Band
Nelson, Jon jonnelson@vwsd.org Band
Steed, Terry tsteed@vwsd.org Band
Cooksey, Kevin kcooksey@vwsd.org Behavior Specialist
Lamb, Sylvia slamb@vwsd.org BioMedical-Hinds
Hearn, Sandy shearn@vwsd.org Café
Anderson-Flagg, Emmarie emmarie.flaggsanderson@wsd.org Career Center
Derossette, Lucy lderossette@vwsd.org Career&Techical Admin
Chapin, Angela achapin@vwsd.org Choir
Smithey, Tracy tsmithey@vwsd.org Choir
Cornelius, Faye fcornelius@vwsd.org Computer
Ellis, Brian bellis@vwsd.org Computer
Coleman, Lois lcoleman@vwsd.org Counselor
McClain, Nancy nmcclain@vwsd.org Counselor
Tello, Missy mtello@vwsd.org Counselor
Piazza, Pamela pamela.piazza@vwsd.org Driver's Ed
Hartzog, Barbara bhartzog@vwsd.org Driver's Ed/BasketB
Carter, Kelvin kcarter@vwsd.org Driver's Ed/BB
Anderson, Antoinette antoinetteanderson@vwsd.org English
Bell, Mykeshia mbell@vwsd.org English
Blailock, Deanna deanna.blailock@vwsd.org English
Carpenter, Donna dcarpenter@vwsd.org English
Drake, Jenny jdrake@vwsd.org English
Dreher, David david.dreher@vwsd.org English
Hamilton, Ilia ilia.hamilton@vwsd.org English
McRight, Meredith mmcright@vwsd.org English
O'Quinn, Tareka toquinn@vwsd.org English
Swan, Cheryl cswan@vwsd.org English
Rankin, Cheryl crankin@vwsd.org Family& Cons Sci
Trinkaus, Sven strinkaus@vwsd.org German
Rogers, Marcus mrogers@vwsd.org Health/FB
Boone, Brannon bboone@vwsd.org Health/PE
Johnson, Corvin corvin.johnson@vwsd.org Health/PE
Howard, LaLisa lhoward@vwsd.org ISD
Hood, Columbus chood@vwsd.org JROTC
Walker, LT ltwalker@vwsd.org JROTC
Harvey, Tina tharvey@vwsd.org Librarian
Davis, Cris cpdavis@vwsd.org Library Assistant
Bryan, Ashley abryan@vwsd.org Math
Cobbs, Kenya kenya.cobbs@vwsd.org Math
Cullins, Sandra scullins@vwsd.org Math
Gardner, Ebony egardner@vwsd.org Math
Ivory, Grangerette givory@vwsd.org Math
Rader, Nicholas nicholas.rader@vwsd.org Math
Shelby, Felisha fshelby@vwsd.org Math
Smothers, Louis lsmothers@vwsd.org Math
Olivier, Cody colivier@vwsd.org Math/Learning Strategies
Robinson,  Dellie drobinson@vwsd.org PE/BasketB
McDonald, Deowarski dmcdonald@vwsd.org Principal
Lee, James jlee@vwsd.org Resource Officer
Dhawan, Gautam gdhawan@vwsd.org Science
Gilmore, Riva rgilmore@vwsd.org Science
Johnson, Linda lindajohnson@vwsd.org Science
Kenney, Whitney wrandolph@vwsd.org Science
O'Leary, Regina roleary@vwsd.org Science
Presson, Mary Ellen mpresson@vwsd.org Science
Vaughn, Stacey svaughn@vwsd.org Science
Williams, Kristen klwilliams@vwsd.org Science/Cheer
Jones, Deborah deborahjones@vwsd.org Secretary
Parker, Kearean kparker@vwsd.org Secretary
Reed, Cassandra cassandra.reed@vwsd.org Secretary
Rolling, Patricia prolling@vwsd.org Secretary
Walker, Linda lwalker@vwsd.org Secretary
Dewald, Derrick ddewald@vwsd.org Soc Studies
Fisackerly, Michelle mfisackerly@vwsd.org Soc Studies
Graham, Christopher cgraham@vwsd.org Soc Studies
Johnson, Tequita tequitajohnson@vwsd.org Soc Studies
King, Billy billy.king@vwsd.org Soc Studies
Lockridge, Christopher christopher.lockridge@vwsd.org Soc Studies
McCroy, Olivia omccroy@vwsd.org Soc Studies
Moore, Evelyn emoore@vwsd.org Soc Studies
Nettles, Dexter dnettles@vwsd.org Soc Studies
Robertson, Shelby srobertson@vwsd.org Soc Studies
Scribner, Aimee ascribner@vwsd.org Soc Studies
Sims, Derek derek.sims@vwsd.org Soc Studies
Braddock, Joetta jbraddock@vwsd.org Spanish
Velazquez, Vivian vvelazq@vwsd.org Spanish
Banks, Stacey sbanks@vwsd.org SPED
Davis, Twylah tdavis@vwsd.org SPED
Flores, Crisele chrisele.flores@vwsd.org SPED
Martin, Gail gmartin@vwsd.org SPED
Peterson, Dexter dpeterson@vwsd.org SPED
Testa, Elizabeth etesta@vwsd.org SPED
Young, Alfred ayoung@vwsd.org SPED
James, Jennifer jjames@vwsd.org SPED Assistant
Brown, Deborah dbrown@vwsd.org STEM
Farrish, Cassandra cdfarrish@vwsd.org STEM
Robinson, Hazel hrobinson@vwsd.org STEM
Kivett, Kayla kkivett@vwsd.org Student Services Coordinator
Smith, Melissa mwsmith@vwsd.org Student Services Coordinator
Mitchell, David dmitchell@vwsd.org Testing/Grad.Coach
Yates, Kimberlee kyates@vwsd.org Thea Arts/Gator Girls
Roby, LaTesha latesha.roby@vwsd.org TST
Tillman, Cedric ctillman@vwsd.org Videographer
Bell, Cynthia cbell@vwsd.org